top of page
  • AvahYahu

The 7 Callings / Revelations Of Yah



"For I do not desire, brethren, that you should be ignorant of this mystery.... that blindness in part has happened to Yahshar'el..." --Romans 11:25

"[Yes] their minds were blinded. For until this day the same veil remains unlifted in the reading of the [Scriptures]; [however] the veil is taken away in Messiah. Even to this day, when [Scripture] is read, a veil lies on their heart. Nevertheless when one [truly] turns to Yahuwah, the veil is taken away." --2 Corinthians 3:14-16

"Therefore thus says Yahuwah Elowah, Behold...I will also tear off your veils and deliver My people out of your hand and they shall no longer be as prey in your hand. Then you shall know that I am Yahuwah." --Ezekiel 13:20-21


Now of course, we Hebrews believe we have reached the pinnacle of Yah's Scriptural revelations. We have knowledge of our heritage as the true descendants of Yahshar'el, we uphold and practice His Laws and observe His Sabbath(s); or so we think!


"Therefore hear the parable of the sower. When anyone hears the word...and does not understand it, then the wicked one comes and snatches away what was sown in his heart...[Next] is he who hears the word and immediately receives it with joy; yet he has no root in himself, but endures only for a while...[Then] is he who hears the word and the cares of this world and the deceitfulness of riches choke the word and he becomes unfruitful...[Last] is he who hears the word and understands it, who indeed bears fruit and produces; some a hundredfold, some sixty, some thirty." --Matthew 13:18-23


Folks there are layers to our calling/unveiling from Yahuwah! As I have experienced in my own journey, there were just some things that I wasn't ready to receive!


"[For] whom will He teach knowledge? And whom will He make to understand the message? Those just weaned from milk? Those just drawn from the breasts? For precept must be upon precept...line upon line, here a little, there a little." --Isaiah 28:9-10 "If I have told you earthly things and you do not believe, HOW will you believe if I tell you heavenly things?" --John 3:12 Whether it was due to my own stubborness, worldly lusts and/or prior mis-education; there were certain truths, I was not ready to accept. You cannot come from the depths of blindness that nearly all of us were and then suddenly, instantly know and accept the complete truth of Yahuwah!

Therefore, we present the 7 unveilings / revelations of Yahuwah which takes us from babes to mighty warriors of Yahuwah!.....

 

#1 He calls us out of the world and into service unto Him!

(we all serve a Master(s); who/what did you serve today?!)

"For I am Yahuwah your Elowah. You shall therefore set-apart yourselves and you shall be holy; for I am Holy. Neither shall you defile yourselves...For I am Yahuwah who brings you up out of the land of [bondage], to be your Elowah. You shall therefore be holy, for I am Holy." --Leviticus 11:44-45 "And you shall be holy to Me, for I Yahuwah am Holy and have separated you from the peoples, that you should be Mine." --Leviticus 20:26 "If the world hate you, ye know that it hated Me before it hated you. If ye were of the world, the world would love his own; but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world..." --John 15:18-19 "You only have I known of all the families of the earth..." --Amos 3:2

 

#2 He calls us out of man-made religions and worship of false 'gods'!

"And I heard another voice from Heaven saying, Come out of her My people, that ye be not partakers of her sins and that ye receive not of her plagues." --Revelation 18:4

"I am Yahuwah thy Elowah, which have brought thee out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage. Thou shalt have no other gods before Me." --Exodus 20:2-3

"But if ye shall at all turn from following Me...[and] go and serve other gods and worship them, then will I cut off Yahshar'el out of the land which I have given them...and Yahshar'el shall be a [stereotype] and an object of ridicule among all people." --1 Kings 9:6-7

"...neither make mention of the name of their gods, nor cause to swear by them, neither serve them, nor bow yourselves unto them; but cleave unto Yahuwah your Elowah, as ye have done unto this day." --Joshua 23:7-8

"[For] you are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, His own special people, that you may proclaim the praises of Him who called you out of darkness into His marvelous light." --1 Peter 2:9

 

#3 He reveals His Laws/Commandments to us;

that we may receive His blessings and protection!

"And Yahuwah said to Moses, How long do you refuse to keep My Commandments and My Laws?" --Exodus 16:28 "Give ear, O My people, to My Law; incline your ears to the Words of My mouth." --Psalm 78:1 "Shewing mercy unto thousands of them that love Me and keep My Commandments!" --Deuteronomy 5:10 "If you love Me, keep My commandments." --John 14:15 "He who has My commandments and observes them, it is he who loves Me. And he who loves Me will be loved by My Father and I will love him and reveal Myself to him." --John 14:21 "....showing mercy to thousands, to those who love Me and observe My commandments." --Exodus 20:6 "And it shall come to pass, if ye shall hearken diligently unto My Commandments which I command you this day, to love Yahuwah your Elowah, and to serve Him with all your heart and with all your soul, that I will give you the rain of your land in it's due season...that thou mayest eat and be full...And ye shall teach them to your children, speaking of them when thou sittest in thine house, and when thou walkest by the way, when thou liest down, and when thou risest up. And thou shalt write them upon the door posts of thine house, and upon thy gates, that your days may be multiplied and the days of your children, in the land which Yahuwah sware unto your fathers to give them, as the days of heaven upon the earth. For if ye shall diligently keep all these commandments which I command you, to do them, to love Yahuwah your Elowah, to walk in all His ways, and to cleave unto Him." --Deuteronomy 11:13-22 "O that there were such an heart in them, that they would fear Me and keep all My Commandments always; that it might be well with them and with their children for ever!" --Deuteronomy 5:29

 

#4 He reveals to us His True Name

(Yahuwah) and that of His Son (Yahushuwah); that we may call upon Him in our gladness and sadness!


"I am Yahuwah, that is My Name and My glory will I not give to another, neither My praise to graven images." --Isaiah 42:8 "And Elohim said moreover unto Moses, Thus shalt thou say unto the Children of Yahshar'el, Yahuwah the Elowah of your fathers, the Elowah of Abraham, the Elowah of Isaac, and the Elowah of Jacob, hath sent me unto you; this is My Name for ever and this is My memorial unto all generations." --Exodus 3:15 "Therefore My people shall know My Name. Therefore they shall know in that day that I am He that doth speak; behold, it is I." --Isaiah 52:6 "But indeed for this purpose I have raised you up, that I may show My power in you and that My Name may be declared throughout all the earth." --Exodus 9:16 "How long shall this be in the heart of the prophets that prophesy lies? yea, they are prophets of the deceit of their own heart. Which think to cause My people to forget My Name...as their fathers have forgotten My Name for [the Lord]." --Jeremiah 23:26-27 "But unto you that fear My Name shall the Sun of righteousness arise with healing in His wings and ye shall go forth and grow up as calves of the stall." --Malachi 4:2 "And I will bring the third part through the fire and will refine them as silver is refined and will try them as gold is tried. They shall call on My Name and I will hear them. I will say, It is My people and they shall say, Yahuwah is my Elowah." --Zechariah 13:9


 

#5 He reveals to us our hidden Heritage

as the TRUE descendants of the Children of Yahshar'el exiled from our Homeland into the land of our enemies!


"And thou, even thyself, shalt discontinue from thine heritage that I gave thee and I will cause thee to serve thine enemies in the land which thou knowest not..." --Jeremiah 17:4 "And it shall come to pass, after that I have plucked them out; I will return and have compassion on them and will bring them again, every man [back] to his heritage and every man to his land." --Jeremiah 12:15 "Now it shall come to pass, when all these things come upon you...and you call them to mind among all the nations where Yahuwah your Elowah drives you and you return to Yahuwah your Elowah and obey His voice...with all your heart and with all your soul, that Yahuwah your Elowah will bring you back from captivity and have compassion on you...Then Yahuwah your Elowah will bring you to the land which your fathers possessed and you shall possess it. He will prosper you and multiply you more than your fathers." --Deuteronomy 30:1-5


 

#6 He reveals to us His True Sabbaths/Appointed Times

(which can ONLY be found by following His Calendar NOT our modern pagan calendars) that we may know that it is He who has called, sanctified and elected us!

"Ye shall keep the Sabbath therefore; for it is holy unto you. Every one that defileth it shall surely be put to death; for whosoever doeth any work therein, that soul shall be cut off from among his people." --Exodus 31:14


"Speak thou also unto the Children of Yahshar'el, saying, Verily My Sabbaths ye shall keep; for it is a sign between Me and you throughout your generations; that ye may know that I am Yahuwah that doth sanctify you." --Exodus 31:13


"Therefore the Children of Yahshar'el shall keep the Sabbath, to observe the Sabbath throughout their generations as a perpetual covenant. It is a sign between Me and the Children of Yahshar'el forever..." --Exodus 31:16-17


According to Scripture, there are essentially 3 different Sabbaths:

Monthly Sabbath: Occurs every 1st day of each Month (New Month Day: Deuteronomy 16:1; Psalm 81:3-4; Numbers 10:1-10, 28:11-15; Ezra 3:5, Nehemiah 10:32-34, Amos 8:5; Ezekiel 45:17, 46:1-3; 2 Kings 4:23; Isaiah 1:13-15, 66:22-23; Hosea 2:11)

Weekly Sabbath: Every 7th day AFTER New Month Day. With the exception of the 1st & 7th Months the Wkly Sabbath falls upon the 8th, 15th, 22nd and 29th days of ea. Month.


Yearly Sabbaths: The Yearly Sabbaths are known as the Feast / High Holy Days as defined by Yahuwah in Exodus and Leviticus (1st/7th day Unleavened Bread, Pentecost/Feast of Shabuwa, Feast of Trumpets, Day of Atonement, 1st/8th day of Feast of Tabernacles/Booths)

 

#7 He reveals to us His One and Only Calendar,

found within the Book Of Enoch and Book Of Jubilees; that we may observe ALL of His appointed times in Truth!

“…and she bare him a son…and he called his name Enoch. And he was the first among men that were born on earth who learnt writing and knowledge and wisdom and who wrote down the signs of heaven according to the order of their months in a book, that men might know the seasons of the years according to the order of their separate months...and recounted the weeks of the Jubilees and made known to them the days of the years and set in order the months and recounted the Sabbaths of the years as we made known to him...” --Jubilees 4:16-120

"Command the Children of Yahshar'el and say to them...My offerings...you shall be careful to offer to Me at their appointed time." --Numbers 28:2 "Let the Children of Yahshar'el keep the Passover at it's appointed season. On the fourteenth day of this [1st] month, at twilight, you shall keep it at its appointed time..." --Numbers 9:2-3 "...the 10th day of this 7th Month shall be the Day of Atonement. It shall be a holy convocation...and you shall do no work on that same day, for it is the Day of Atonement...[also on] the 15th day of this 7th month shall be the Feast of Tabernacles...there shall be a holy convocation. You shall do no customary work on it." --Leviticus 23:27-35 "‘These are the feasts of Yahuwah, holy convocations which you shall proclaim at their appointed times." --Leviticus 23:4 "For as the new heavens and the new earth, which I will make, shall remain before Me…it shall come to pass that from one New Month to another and from one Sabbath to another, all flesh shall come to worship before Me” says Yahuwah." --Isaiah 66:22-23 "A land which Yahuwah thy Elowah careth for. The eyes of Yahuwah thy Elowah are always upon it; from the beginning of the year even unto the end of the year." --Deuteronomy 11:12 Why would Yah command that we observe specific days within specific months of the year and then FAIL TO TELL US HOW we are to calculate His Calendar?!


For how else can one know, when the 14th day of the 1st Month or the 10th day of the 7th month begins; unless one has CORRECTLY established, the 1st day of the 1st month of the year?! Every weekly and yearly Sabbath Day of Yahuwah is dependent upon the CORRECT establishment of the 1st Day of the Year! From this establishment/declaration of the 1st day of the 1st month of the year; we were then to count and establish all of Yah’s appointed times for the remainder of the year.


However, If you read the Scriptures from Genesis to Revelation YOU WILL NOT FIND ANY INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO DETERMINE THIS MOST IMPORTANT DATE! Thusly, many have turned to human traditions and human reasonings to establish the 1st day of the Biblical Year. So clearly, Yah had to give Yahshar'el a method for calculating / establishing the New Year and it’s subsequent months! But as we said earlier, the method for determining the Hebrew New Year is conspicuously and GLARINGLY MISSING from the pages of our modern-day Bible!!


"Even the stork in the sky knows her appointed times...but My people do not know the requirements of Yahuwah." --Jeremiah 8:7


"And ALL the Children of Yahshar'el will forget and will not find the path of the years and will forget the Months and Seasons and Sabbaths and they will go wrong as to all the order of the years…and walk according to the feasts of the Gentiles after their error and after their ignorance..." --Jubilees 6:34-36

 

"But even if our gospel is veiled, it is veiled to those who are perishing, whose minds the god of this age has blinded, who do not believe, lest the light of the gospel of the glory of Messiah, who is the image of Yahuwah, should shine on them." --2 Corinthians 4:3-4


"Therefore, my brothers and sisters, make every effort to confirm your calling and election..." --2 Peter 1:10 So where are you in your walk/calling??

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page